2018 - Singapore

Details to be announced!

2016 - Munich (Germany) & Milan (Italy) 

BMW, STMicroelectronics, Safco Engineering, Rohde & Schwarz, Technische Universitat Munchen and Politecnico di Milano, and Advanced Navigation System. 

2015 - South Korea

Seoul, Daejeon, and Busan 

Flito, Seoul National University, Samsung Electronics, National Fusion Research Institute, Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, SK Telecom, and Kia Motors. 

2014 - France & Germany

Munich (Germany), Paris (France) , and Lille (France) 

Deutsches Museum, BMW, Brainlab, Frog Design, Lantiq, Pierre and Marie Curie University, Mozilla Paris, ISEP (Institut supérieur d'électronique de Paris), IFSTTAR, IEMN

2013 – Taiwan

Taipei and Hsinchu

ASUS, ASML, GigaMedia, Airiti, IBM Taiwan, Taiwan Power, APFCT, NCHC, ATRC, TSMC 

2012 – United States

Seattle, San Francisco, San Jose, and Houston

Boeing,  Microsoft, UC Berkeley, Tesla, nVIDIA, Cisco, Intuitive Surgical, Agilent, HP Labs, Google, McKesson,  California ISO, Texas A&M, Schlumberger, Johnson Space Centre

2011 – Germany

Berlin, Düsseldorf, and Munich

Vodafone, ABB, Vossloh Kiepe, Bombardier, GE, BMW, and Cologne University of Applied Sciences.

2010 – Japan

Tokyo and Osaka

KDDI, Hitachi, NEC, Sony, Panasonic, Sharp, Kyocera, NICT, ATR, and Yokosuka Research Park

2009 – USA

San Francisco Bay Area