UBC IEEE Elections Results

Here are the results of the UBC IEEE Elections!

The UBC IEEE Team of 2015-2016:
Samantha Chin
Vice-Chair: William Yeung
Secretary: Amar Manj
Treasurer: Tommy Cheang
Senior Executive (Committee Leaders): Joanna Leung
Senior Executive (Society Leaders): Ana Cristina Lopez

Think Engineering Leader: Ilia Kalmanson
International Field Trip Organizers: Ibnul Hussain and Daniel Islam
Seminars and Workshops Leader: Amar Manj
IT Leader: Jeff Wong
Socials Leader: Mario Liverant
T-Shirt Committee Leader: Mario Liverant

Computer Society Chair: Marinah Zhao
Power and Energy Society Chair: Zuhair Naseem
Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society Chair (EMBS): Daniel Louie

Congratulations to the new team!